Rachel Shaw, President / Principal Consultant
805.498.9400 x 3
Rachel@shawhrconsulting.com

Chani Beeman, Senior Consultant
805.498.9400 x 3
Chani@shawhrconsulting.com

Rikke Bovre, Senior Consultant
805.498.9400 x 5
Rikke@shawhrconsulting.com

Vicki Cross, Senior Consultant
805.498.9400 x 3
Vicki@shawhrconsulting.com

Alison Dobner, Consultant / Training Coordinator
805.498.9400 x 3
Alison@shawhrconsulting.com

Angel Ho, Senior Consultant
805.498.9400 x 3
Angel@shawhrconsulting.com

Deb Hossli, Senior Consultant
805.657.2794
Deb@shawhrconsulting.com

Julia Kemp, Office Manager
805.498.9400 x 4
Julia@shawhrconsulting.com

Kim Kerze, Associate
805.498.9400 x 9
Kim@shawhrconsulting.com

Amanda Law, Consultant
805.498.9400 x 6
Amanda@shawhrconsulting.com

Matthew McSorley, Consultant
805.573.5110
Matthew@shawhrconsulting.com

Rita Perez, Senior Consultant
805.498.9400 x 1
Rita@shawhrconsulting.com

Rebecca Wicks, Special Projects
805.498.9400 x 4
Rebecca@shawhrconsulting.com

Mailing Address:
107 N. Reino Road # 414
Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fax: 805.464.3535